THOROLD F.S.C ..........NEWSLETTER.........SUNDAY FEBRUARY 12, 2017

Sun. Feb. 12 – Regular Ice and Ice Show practices

Tues. Feb. 14 – Run though without costumes – see other newsletter

-         First Half 6:00...........Second Half 7:00

Wed. Feb. 15 – Regular Ice and Ice Show Practices

Fri. Feb. 16 – Regular Ice and Ice Show Practices

Sat. Feb. 18 – Dress Rehearsal Full Costumes - 2:30 – 4:30 approx.

-First Show 7:30 ...Skaters should be at the arena 7:00

Sun. Feb. 19 – Second Show 2:00 – Skaters should be at the arena 1:30

Please Drop you skater off at the side door in the parking lot--they should be in their costume with a warm coat, blanket and skating guard.

Tues. Feb. 21 – Regular Ice – Can skate 6:00 – 6:45

Wed. Feb. 22 – (No Syncro) – 4:30 – 6:00 – Pre-Junior, Junior and Can skate practice – Pre- Junior Group.... 5:30 – 6:00

Intermediate/ Senior Ice.... 6:15 – 8:00

Fri. Feb. 24 – Regular Ice ....Intermediate/Seniors/Juniors 5:00 – 7:30

Star Skate (Pre-Juniors) 6:00 – 7:30 – group lesson 6:15 – 6:45

Sunday Feb.26 – Regular Ice – Star Skate Group Lesson - 1:45 – 2:15

Can skate 2:15 – 3:00

Tues. Feb. 28 – Regular Ice – Can skate 6:00 – 6:45

Wed. Mar. 1 – Regular Ice – Star Skate Group 5:30 – 6:00 

                            Intermediate/Senior 6:15 – 8:00

Fri. Mar. 3 – Regular Ice  Star skate Group 6:15 – 6:45

Sun. Mar. 5 – Regular Ice – LAST SUNDAY STAR SKATE GROUP

-         LAST SUNDAY CANSKATE

Tues. Mar. 7 – Regular Ice – Canskate – 6:00 – 6:45

Wed. Mar. 8 – Regular Ice – (No Syncro) Star Skate Group 5:30 – 6:00

FRIDAY MARCH 10 AND SUNDAY MARCH 11 ...NO ICE. HOCKEY TOUR

Tues. Mar. 14 – Regular Ice – LAST TUESDAY CANSKATE

Wed. Mar. 15 – Regular Ice – LAST WED. STAR SKATE GROUP

Friday Mar. 17 – Regular Ice – LAST FRI. STAR SKATE GROUP

SUN. MARCH 19 – TEST SKATERS ONLY – TIMES WILL DEPEND ON AMOUNT OF TESTS.

TUESDAY MARCH 21 –TEST- LAST DAY OF SKATING

Skaters I hope you had a GREAT Season

See you in the Fall